~ 2021 Board Officers

Dean Mirs, President 319.240.0500

Chad Bernard, Vice President 319.882.3184

JoEllen Snelling-Behn


~ 2021 Board of Directors

Brady Bruns

Val Holm

Jim Fink

Chris Davis


~ Maple Hills Staff ~

Clubhouse Manager, Lindsey Borrett 319.215.2550

Grounds Superintendent, Scott Rohlfsen 319.231.1012

Club Treasurer, Deb Mirs


2586 170th Street.Tripoli, Iowa 50676 ~319.882.4229

* Follow us on Facebook.

  • Facebook Social Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now